科学卓越性是Profil Germany的核心价值

Profil Germany在一流的科学水平方面具有悠久历史。Profil Germany的创始人非常渴望保持这种科学精神,他们仍然作为Profil团队的导师、首席执行官和首席科学家在公司供职。

这不仅确保了公司愿景和策略的连续性,而且可以进一步构建和扩展Profil Germany的科学卓越性。

了解股东董事会及成员在公司中的各种积极作用。

Icon_Publications.png

下载海报

免费下载我们近期会议的海报

下载

Scientist_Profil_Heise_220x202.png

Tim Heise 博士

董事会主席

 

Heise博士在糖尿病及肥胖症临床研究和临床护理领域拥有超过25年的经验。他发表了250多篇关于胰岛素和抗糖尿病药物药理学的学术论文及评论。Heise博士是《糖尿病、肥胖与代谢》期刊编委会成员,他重点关注循证医学领域。除担任董事会主席一职外,Heise博士还是Profil Germany的首席科学家,致力于通过他的创造力为Profil带来科学方面的卓越成就,并领导Profil Germany开展所有科学活动。

阅读更多

Lutz_Heinemann.png

Lutz Heinemann 教授

股东会发言人

Lutz Heinemann于1976年获得过程工程学位,此后至1982年,他在杜塞尔多夫大学学习生物学。在担任杜塞尔多夫大学神经生理学系助理教授三年后,Heinemann教授转入内科领域。Heinemann教授于1999年参与创立了Profil Germany,并且至2009年在公司担任首席执行官一职。此外,他还是德国糖尿病协会(DDG),欧洲糖尿病研究协会(EASD)和美国糖尿病协会(ADA)的成员。Heinemann教授长期担任《糖尿病科学与技术》期刊的执行编辑。他在科学研究方面专注于胰岛素药理学和糖尿病技术。在2010年至2015年期间,他还担任了欧盟资助的AP@home项目协调员。

 

Scientist_Profil_Kapitza_220x202.png

Christoph Kapitza 博士

首席执行官

Kapiza博士在药物、器械和药械组合产品的开发方面拥有超过20年的经验。他曾为多种新型治疗药物的临床开发计划(从I期临床试验到上市后研究)提供过咨询。Kapiza博士的特定研究兴趣和专业领域是肠促胰素。

阅读更多

20150428_Profil_Heckermann_1902

Sascha Heckermann

首席执行官

Sascha Heckermann于2000年在Profil成立不久后加入了公司。2011年至2016年,他担任了公司的首席信息官;从2016年2月起,他开始担任Profil Germany的首席执行官。

阅读更多

Contact

Scientific excellence is the core value of Profil Germany

Profil Germany has a long history of scientific excellence. The founders of Profil Germany are very eager to keep this scientific spirit alive and remain available for the Profil team as mentor, CEO, and Lead Scientist of the company.

This setup not only ensures continuity in vision and strategy but it further builds and expands the scientific excellence of Profil Germany. 

Read about the board of shareholders and their various active roles in the company. 

Icon_Publications.png

Poster Download

Download our recent conference posters for free.

Download now

Scientist_Profil_Heise_220x202.png

Dr. Tim Heise

Chair of the Board of Directors

Dr. Heise has more than 25 years of experience in both clinical research and clinical care in diabetes and obesity. He has published well over 150 scientific papers and reviews with a focus on the pharmacology of insulin and anti-diabetic drugs. Dr Heise is a member of the Editorial Board for Diabetes, Obesity and Metabolism and he takes a strong interest in evidence-based medicine. Beside his role as Chair of the Board of Directors, Dr. Heise is Profil Germany's Lead Scientist, dedicating his creative power exclusively to Profil’s scientific excellence and leads all scientific activities of Profil Germany.

Read more

Lutz_Heinemann.png

Prof. Dr. Lutz Heinemann

Spokesperson of the Board of Shareholders

Lutz Heinemann received his degree in Process Engineering in 1976, after which he studied biology at the University of Düsseldorf, until 1982. After three years as Assistant Professor in the Neurophysiology Department at Düsseldorf University, Professor Heinemann transitioned to the field of Internal Medicine. In 1999, Professor Heinemann co-founded Profil Germany where he was CEO until 2009. He is also a member of the German Diabetes Association (DDG), the European Association for the Study of Diabetes (EASD) and the American Diabetes Association (ADA). Prof. Heinemann has been the Managing Editor of the Journal of Diabetes Science and Technology. His scientific research is focused on insulin pharmacology and diabetes technology. Between 2010 and 2015, he acted as coordinator for the EU-funded project AP@home. 

 

Scientist_Profil_Kapitza_220x202.png

Dr. Christoph Kapitza

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Kapitza has over 20 years of diabetes research experience in the development of drugs, devices and drug-device combination products. He has consulted in the clinical development plans (phase I through to post-marketing studies) of several new therapeutic entities. Dr. Kapitza has particular interest and expertise in the field of incretin hormones.

Read more