鼓舞人心的领导团队

为了使研究机构能够发挥自身潜能,执行团队必须培养富有感召力和支持力的精神。尽管近年来Profil发展迅速,但我们也为管理层的稳定和平易近人感到自豪。我们的执行团队参与着我们针对糖尿病和肥胖症的日常研究,并且与他们的医学、科学以及信息专家团队保持着直接联系。由于他们的目标始终是追求科学卓越性而不是快速增长,因此他们也激励着各自团队在Profil的日常工作中追求卓越。

阅读有关Profil企业科学家的内容。

Icon_Publications.png

下载海报

免费下载我们近期会议的海报

下载

Dr. Christoph Kapitza

Christoph Kapitza 博士

首席执行官

Kapiza博士在药物、器械和药械组合产品开发方面拥有超过20年的经验。他于2000年加入了Profil。

阅读更多

Profil_Heckermann_220200.png

Sascha Heckermann

首席执行官

Sascha Heckermann于2000年在Profil成立后不久加入了公司。2011年至2016年,他担任了公司的首席信息官;从2016年2月起,他开始担任Profil Germany的首席执行官。

阅读更多

Executive_Team_Profil_Noesek_220x202.png

Leszek Nosek 博士

首席运营官

Leszek Nosek博士于1999年加入Profil。自2011年以来,他一直担任Profil诺伊斯的首席运营官一职,领导Profil诺伊斯内部临床诊所的运营。Nosek博士是葡萄糖钳夹领域的专家,并被公认为是这项技术的世界级专家。

阅读更多

Leona.png

PD Leona Plum-Mörschel 博士

首席执行官 – Profil美因茨

Leona Plum-Mörschel博士在肥胖症、糖尿病和新陈代谢领域的基础研究、转化临床研究以及早期临床开发方面拥有超过15年的经验。 她于2010年加入Profil。

阅读更多

Contact

Inspirational and supportive leadership

For a research institution to achieve its potential, its executive team must cultivate a spirit of inspiration and support. While Profil has grown quickly in recent years, we are proud of the stability and approachability of our management. Our executive team are involved in our day-to-day research into diabetes and obesity, remaining in direct contact with their teams of medical, scientific and informatics experts. Since their goal has always been scientific excellence rather than rapid growth, they also inspire their teams to strive for excellence in all Profil does.

Read about the entrepreneurial scientists who lead Profil.

Icon_Publications.png

Poster Download

Download our recent conference posters for free.

Download now

Dr. Christoph Kapitza

Dr. Christoph Kapitza

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Christoph Kapitza has over 20 years of diabetes research experience in the development of drugs, devices and drug-device combination products. He joined Profil in 2000.
Read more

Profil_Heckermann_220200.png

Sascha Heckermann

Chief Executive Officer

Sascha Heckermann joined Profil in 2000 shortly after the inception of the company. From 2011 to 2016 he was CIO and since February 2016 he has been Chief Executive Officer of Profil Germany. 
Read more

Executive_Team_Profil_Noesek_220x202.png

Dr. Leszek Nosek

Chief Operating Officer

Dr Leszek Nosek joined Profil in 1999. He has been COO of Profil Neuss since 2011 leading the operation of the Profil Neuss in-house clinic. Dr Nosek is an expert in glucose clamping and is recognized as a world expert in this technique.
Read more

Leona.png

PD Dr. Leona Plum-Mörschel

Chief Executive Officer - Profil Mainz

Dr Leona Plum-Mörschel has over 15 years of experience in basic research, translational clinical research and early-phase clinical development in the field of obesity, diabetes, and metabolism. She joined Profil in 2010.
Read more